Healy O'Connor Solicitors Cork & Dublin

About

 

Name Email Location Department
Healy O’Connor Solicitors LLP Cork info@hoc.ie Cork Cork Solicitors Offices
Healy O’Connor Solicitors LLP Dublin info@hoc.ie Dublin Dublin Solicitors Offices

Maurice O’Connor

Partner

maurice@hoc.ie Cork and Dublin Personal Injury Litigation, Debt Recovery, Family Law

Shane Healy

Partner

shane@hoc.ie Dublin and Cork Commercial, Property, Employment, Insolvency

Monessa Walsh

Financial Controller

monessa@hoc.ie  Cork  Accounts

Freda Brennan

Solicitor

freda@hoc.ie  Cork  Litigation, Medical Negligence, Probate

Jenny Fitzgibbon

Solicitor

jenny@hoc.ie  Cork Litigation, Family Law

Fiona Barry

Legal Executive

fiona@hoc.ie Cork Litigation, Conveyancing, Family Law, Probate

Assumpta Kimindiri

Legal Executive

assumpta@hoc.ie  Cork  Litigation

Lydia Poland-Cronin

Legal Secretary

lydia@hoc.ie Cork Commercial Property & Employment

Hannah McGuire

Legal Secretary

hannah@hoc.ie Cork Personal Injury Litigation